No Fluffy Animals

No Fluffy Animals by Ian Davies

Printed Book

A collection of short fiction works for children aged 12 to 112 from the author of the Charlie Rabbit’s Adventures series, but as you may tell from the title, there are no fluffy animals in this one!
The collection includes:
A few ghostly and supernatural short scary stories, some science fiction works and a few verses written by the author to complete this collection of short fiction works.

Tell us your thoughts about this book!