Ocean World Short Story Collection (Volume 1)

(Volume 1) A collection of three short stories that is a supplement/addon to the full-length books in The Ocean World Book series. 
These stories give more background information to The Ocean World environment, which the main stories take place in. 

These stories give a historical timeline detailing the sequence of events that occur throughout different time periods. 
Also introduced are a new character and creature kingdoms. 
Please note that this is not a full-length book..

Ming Wei
Link to book on book store or review site

Seven of I: The Keeper of the Words


Syntyche is a fifteen-year-old girl who lives in a world struggling to survive the aftermath of religious wars and a controlling government. Her unique ability to see guardian angels has left her an outcast, but little does she know that her gifts will soon expand with a blessing from the archangel Barachiel. She discovers that she is part of an old prophecy that must bring together angels, sins and virtues to close the gates of Hell – all seven of them. In order to do this they must defeat each demon that guards the doors.

There are many dangers in her future, but Syntyche knows she will survive to see the day when a great prophet can preach without the fears of evil getting in the way. With the help of a griffin, phoenix and dragon, what could possibly go wrong?